“Matthew Lyman & his staff are always a pleasure to work with, executing the job in a timely & professional manner.”
Rick Martin, Owner of Details N’ Decorating. Austin, Texas


“Matthew Lyman has worked for me for several years. He is honest, dependable and does quality work. I trust Matthew with all the remodeling and maintenance needs on my properties. I offer my highest recommendation.”
Danielle Wills, Owner of South Austin Properties

01-05-2015
Review by Ann R. in Georgetown, TX
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
"What you always expect in a quality service provider is: comparable cost, show up on time, finish in a reasonable time frame, quality work with no call backs, and clean up after the work is done. All of these expectations were done in a courteous and efficient manner., IN ADDITION, we needed all the painting and new flooring done in a hurry before Christmas and Matthew came through. I would hire him and his crew again!" 
12-16-2014 
Review by Wayne M. in Leander, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces. "Very helpful and good. Excellent job of painting!
10-27-2014
Review by Morten L. in Leander, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
"Great company. Honest and high integrity. Definitely would use these guys again when we paint our interior in a year or two."
10-23-2014
 Review by Chris E. in Austin, TX
Project: Remodel a Kitchen
"The work was high quality and they took care of every detail. The cost was reasonable and the customer service was excellent. Trustworthy and very easy to work with."
10-23-2014
Review by Presilo G. in Hewitt, TX 
Project: Build Custom Cabinets 
"Custom cabinet construction was solid maple and beautiful staining for kitchen with large island. Granite countertops and decorative glass backsplash with all plumbing and electrical was completed. He addressed all concerns throughout the project in design and layout through completion."
10-20-2014
Review by Ginger D. in Austin, TX
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
"Matt has worked on several projects in our home, big and small. He is trustworthy, easy to work with, the quality of the work is good - he absolutely aims to please, and his prices are reasonable."
09-15-2014
Review by Keith A. 
Project: Remodel a Bathroom 
"Very satisfied with the project. Very high quality work."
09-08-2014
Review by Garry O. 
Project: Remodel a Bathroom 
"I like the fact that this is a family owned company, very professional and I have hired him to do several other projects. Very trustworthy."
Contact Us
 Austin Painting & Remodeling Experts
"Preparation is the key to a Quality Finish"